Das Innungsteam

Helmut Brandl
Helmut BrandlObermeister
Peter Feist
Peter FeistStellv. Obermeister
Horst Hauk
Horst HaukBeisitzer und Lehrlingswart
Maximilian Lörzel
Maximilian LörzelBeisitzer und Kassenwart
Gabriele Brandl
Gabriele BrandlGeschäftsführung
Florian Schmidt
Florian SchmidtSchriftführer
Helmut Brandl
Helmut BrandlÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stefan Becker
Stefan BeckerVorsitzender des Gesellenausschuss
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.